Council Meetings

Email
Print

Regular Council Meetings (open to public) are held at 7:00 pm on the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month at the Municipal Office (859 Melrose Road), with some exceptions, and once a month during July, August and December. If any meeting night falls on a Public Holiday, that meeting is held on the following Tuesday. Please see the list below for a detailed break down of the 2021 meetings.

If you would like to be put on the agenda to discuss an issue with Council, the Clerk must be notified by noon on the preceding Thursday, with a brief description, in writing, of the issue at hand.

Please note that council meetings have been moved to virtual meetings due to COVID-19. Virtual log in information can be obtained by calling the Municipal Office on the meeting date for the updated meeting phone number and password. 

  • January: Monday, January 11, 2021 and Monday, January 25th, 2021
  • February: Monday, February 1, 2021 and Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • March: Monday, March 1, 2021 and Monday, March 15, 2021, Wednesday, March 24, 2021 (Budget- 1:30pm)
  • April: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 (Budget- 4:30pm) and Monday, April 19, 2021
  • May: Monday, May 3, 2021 and Monday, May 17, 2021
  • June: Monday, June 7, 2021 and Monday, June 21, 2021
  • July: Monday, July 12, 2021
  • August: Monday, August 16, 2021
  • September: Tuesday, September 7, 2021 and Monday, September 20, 2021
  • October: Monday, October 4, 2021 and Monday, October 18, 2021
  • November: Monday, November 1, 2021 and Monday, November 15, 2021
  • December: Monday, December 6, 2021