Tyendinaga Votes 2022


Voters in the 2022 Tyendinaga Municipal & School Board Elections can vote by telephone or online, anytime from October 14th (10 a.m.) to October 24th (8:00 p.m.), 2022.


List of Candidates How to Vote



Contact Us

Carla Preston
~ Chief Administrative Officer
859 Melrose Road, RR #1, Shannonville, ON K0K 3A0
Yvonne Murphy
~ Clerk
859 Melrose Road, RR#1, Shannonville, ON K0K 3A0