Meeting Registrations

Email
Print

Registration Links for Council Meetings

The registration links can be found below for Council, Public, and Committee meetings.  Once registered, you will receive (via email) instructions for joining the preferred meeting.

*Please note, if wanting to appear before Council as a delegation or Presentation you must also submit the Requests for delegations form to the Clerk by Thursday at noon prior to the meeting.

2021

November 15, 2021

December 6, 2021

2022

January

Monday January 17 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

February

Monday February 7 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday February 22 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

March

Monday March 7 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

Monday March 21 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

April

Monday April 4 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday April 19 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

May

Monday May 2 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

Monday May 16 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

June

Monday June 6 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

Monday June 20 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

July

Monday July 11 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

August

Monday August 8 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

September

Tuesday September 6 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

Monday September 19 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

October

Monday October 3 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

Monday October 17 – Public and Regular Council Meeting

 

November

Monday November 7 – Public Meeting and Regular Council Meeting

Monday November 21 – Inaugural Council Meeting

 

December

Monday December 19 – Public Meeting and Regular Council Meeting